WINEKIT 7

2742,00

5 in stock

1 × CID32

11 in stock

282,00
1 × CID48

15 in stock

380,00
1 × CID64

9 in stock

494,00
1 × CID96

15 in stock

640,00
1 × CIC32

10 in stock

353,00
1 × CIC48

5 in stock

442,00
1 × BCOIN

18 in stock

151,00

Description

The WINEKIT 7 module set allows you to store up to 320 bottles.

Our wine cellar storage system is self-supporting and modular. It is easy to stack and allows you to create complete wine cellar layouts. Wall-mounted with a clamp for added strength (a 1.5 cm clearance between the wall and the rack is required). Use with BM-35 or BM-96 bases for more stability and a neat finish.

Made from torrefied poplar, this wine cellar furniture promises a safe environment for your wines. This all-natural method offers the wood protection against warping, splitting, mould and mildew as well as exceptional mechanical properties.

Additional information

Dimensions

Depth: 97.2 cm, Height : 194,3 cm, Width: 141.6 cm

Number of bottles

320

Material

Torrefied poplar

Guarantee

For life (see conditions)

Order your new wine cellar with peace of mind

  • Made in Quebec
    made of torrefied poplar

  • Furniture
    guaranteed for life

  • Secure CB payment
    with 3D SECURE

  • 15 days to
    change your mind

QUALITY WOOD, EXCEPTIONAL FURNITURE

In order to offer you a quality product that meets your requirements, Winemaster has chosen furniture made in Canada, a country renowned for the exceptional quality of its forests and its know-how in woodworking.

WINEKIT 7

2 197,00

9 en stock

1 × CID32

15 en stock

227,38
1 × CID48

15 en stock

304,56
1 × CID64

9 en stock

393,72
1 × CID96

15 en stock

509,42
1 × CIC32

14 en stock

282,41
1 × CIC48

15 en stock

353,35
1 × BCOIN

18 en stock

126,16

Description

L’ensemble de modules WINEKIT 7 vous permet de stocker jusqu’à 320 bouteilles.

Notre système de rangements pour cave à vins est auto-portant et modulaire. Faciles à empiler, il vous permet de créer des aménagements complets. Fixation murale à l’aide d’une attache pour plus de solidité (un dégagement de 1,5 cm entre le mur et le casier est à prévoir). S’utilisent avec les bases BM-35 ou BM-96 pour plus de stabilité et une finition soignée.

Fabriqué en peuplier torréfié, ce mobilier pour cave à vins promet un environnement sûr pour la conservation de vos vins. Cette méthode entièrement naturelle offre au bois une protection contre le gauchissement, le fendillement, les moisissures et les champignons en plus d’offrir des propriétés mécaniques exceptionnelles.

Informations complémentaires

Dimensions

Hauteur : 194,3 cm, Largeur : 141,6 cm, Profondeur : 97,2 cm

Nombre de bouteilles

320

Matière

Peuplier torréfié

Garantie

À vie (voir conditions)

Commandez sereinement votre nouvelle cave à vins

  • Fabriqué au Québec
    en peuplier torréfié

  • Meubles
    garantis à vie

  • Livraison gratuite
    partout en France

  • Paiement CB sécurisé
    avec 3D SECURE

  • 15 jours pour
    changer d’avis

BOIS DE QUALITÉ, MEUBLES D’EXCEPTION

Pour vos proposer un produit de qualité, à la hauteur de vos exigences, Winemaster à choisi des meubles fabriqués au Canada, pays réputé pour la qualité exceptionnelle de ses forêts et pour son savoir-faire en matière de travail du bois.